My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
49 total reviews
“Eric is a joy to work with! He's professional in his way of doing things, makes me feel comfortable in trusting our relationship. In fact, My wife and I regard him now as a friend as well as a business partner and will definitely use his services in the future. P.S. Eric and Martha make a great team! JK”

Reviews for: Eric Grover

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/26/2017 - Douglas and Katherine H
Bought a home in 2017 in Coloma, WI 54930

“Eric did a great job and is continuing to.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/17/2017 - Nicholas A
Sold a home in 2017 in La Valle, WI 53941

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/23/2016 - Norman M
Sold a home in 2016 in Dodgeville, WI 53533

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/17/2016 - Memorial Union Building Assoc., I
Sold a home in 2016 in Belleville, WI 53508

“Eric did a fine job of representing us. Had knowledge of the potential market and worked deligently to meet our interests and needs. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/12/2016 - Mike S
Sold a home in 2016 in Waterford, WI 53185

“Eric accomplished my objectives in a very professional and timely manner. He supplied me with the data and insights I required to make decisions that led to a very satisfactory sale. I would happily recommend Eric to anyone with real estate needs in Wisconsin.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/05/2016 - Ron S
Sold a home in 2016 in Spring Green, WI 53588

“Eric is a true professional in every way.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/11/2016 - Jim & Beth E
Sold a home in 2016 in Johnson Creek, WI 53038

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/23/2016 - William and Helen P
Sold a home in 2016 in Highland, WI 53543

“Eric made this deal happen!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/02/2015 - Thomas F
Sold a home in 2015 in Town of Richwood, WI

“Eric was very professional in every aspect of the transition. He can relate to everyone. I would and will recommend Eric to anyone and everyone looking for any type of real estate. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/23/2015 - Kevin L
Sold a home in 2015 in Muscoda, WI 53573

“Eric did a great job keeping us in the loop on what was going on and the true value of the land. Our sale was a difficult sale in that it was a property owned by multiple individuals and some contacted Eric for questions throughout but he always kept me informed as the point person for consultation. He let me know the timing necessary for me to get in touch with the family members. We ran across some unique issues with the forestry property but these were discussed and dealt with prior to closing.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/29/2015 - Dave & Mary R
Sold a home in 2015 in Oregon, WI 53575

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/17/2015 - Gail G
Bought a home in 2015 in Dodgeville, WI 53533

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/12/2015 - Gail G
Sold a home in 2015 in Ridgeway, WI 53582

“Eric was on my side from start to finish. I could not have had a more caring, competent, responsive and professional representative. His abilities produced a rapid and desirable contract and sale for my property. Eric really knows the real estate business.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/04/2015 - Lindokken Forestland L
Sold a home in 2014 in Mount Horeb, WI 53572

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/08/2014 - Joseph and Keith O
Bought a home in 2014 in Black Earth, WI 53515

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/02/2014 - Richard J. and Lisa C
Sold a home in 2014 in Brooklyn, WI 53521

“Eric did a wonderful job keeping us informed, updated and keeping us positive. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/01/2014 - Antoinette H
Sold a home in 2014 in Brodhead, WI 53520

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/21/2014 - Waylon A. and Kelley D. K
Sold a home in 2014 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

“Eric is a very knowledgeable and professional realtor. We got top notch service from begining to end. We had a very good experience. Thanks again Eric!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/06/2014 - Kent D. P
Sold a home in 2014 in Spring Green, WI 53588

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/11/2014 - Joseph and Dee V
Sold a home in 2014 in Edgerton, WI 53534

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/15/2014 - Robert W
Sold a home in 2014 in Avoca, WI 53506

“Knows wood land sales very, very well. Great to work with. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/09/2014 - Richard J. and Lisa C
Bought a home in 2014 in Albany, WI 53502

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/09/2014 - Richard J. and Lisa C
Bought a home in 2014 in Albany, WI 53502

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/20/2014 - Jerald P
2014 in Mount Horeb, WI 53572

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/19/2014 - Carl L
Sold a home in 2014 in Mount Horeb, WI 53572

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/01/2014 - Thomas M
Sold a home in 2014 in Mount Horeb, WI 53572

“Eric did a excellent job. If we decide to sell our house I will contact Eric again.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/19/2014 - James R. and Barbara A. K
Sold a home in 2013 in Fennimore, WI 53809

“Eric is a joy to work with! He's professional in his way of doing things, makes me feel comfortable in trusting our relationship. In fact, My wife and I regard him now as a friend as well as a business partner and will definitely use his services in the future. P.S. Eric and Martha make a great team! JK”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/26/2013 - L
Bought a home in 2013 in North Freedom, WI 53951

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/15/2013 - Jill L
Sold a home in 2013 in Oregon, WI 53575

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/18/2013 - Karin S
Sold a home in 2013 in North Freedom, WI 53951

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/30/2013 - Scott S
Bought a home in 2013 in Ridgeway, WI 53582

“Eric was wonderful to work with. He did an excellent job from start to finish.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/06/2013 - Steven A. and Angela D. G
Sold a home in 2013 in Madison, WI 53718

“Eric was terrific to work with. Found us our dream home and if it wasn't for his knowledge and expertise we wouldn't have gotten the home. A+++ Rating for Eric. Personable and laid back style that matched our personalities. Best part about Eric is that he was still available to help out after the sale. We couldn't have ask for a better realtor. Thanks Eric. Steve & Angela Garvoille”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/13/2013 - Robert E. Bowers J
Sold a home in 2012 in Stoughton, WI 53589

“Eric has always done an excellent job selling properties for us in a timely manner. He has also found property that we have purchased for a reasonable rate. Its been a great experience doing business with First Weber. Respectfully, Jodi Igl”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/04/2012 - Gary and Teresa L. H
Sold a home in 2012 in Oregon, WI 53575

“Great Job!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/20/2012 - Martha and Bill C
Bought a home in 2012 in Hollandale, WI 53544

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/30/2012 - Mathew J. and Enna M. D
Sold a home in 2012 in Brooklyn, WI 53521

“Our realtor, Eric Grover did a wonderful job handling the sale of our condominium. He was very professional, supportive and prompt in his service. We truly appreciate his knowledgable guidance and hard work. He and his wife, Martha made our first condominium sale a success! Thanks again, The Doyle Family”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/07/2012 - Thomas W. and Erin L. D
Bought a home in 2012 in Black Earth, WI 53515

“Eric was a great choice for me given that I was looking for recreational property in a rural location and this is his specialty.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/30/2012 - Jeremy & Keegan K
Bought a home in 2012 in Madison, WI 53719-1912

“Eric was fantastic! We've worked with a couple of other agents (not from First Weber) that aren't as near as great as him! We did not sell our house through Eric, but wished we would have. We ran into quite a few snags with the sale of our house that had a big impact on the purchase of our next home. Eric stepped in and helped us out when our selling agent wasn't working well with us. We are so thankful that we had his expertise along the way. We don't think we'd have such a great home without him!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/25/2012 - Nancee B
Sold a home in 2012 in Evansville, WI 53536

“Eric did a excellent job representing me as the seller. He listened and provided information as I needed it. He was very knowledgeable and easy to work with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/19/2012 - Nancee B
Bought a home in 2012 in Evansville, WI 53536

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/14/2012 - Matthew D
Bought a home in 2012 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Got Eric's name from Land and Farm's website. He is fantastic! Would recommend using him again.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/21/2011 - Rosalie K
Sold a home in 2011 in Oregon, WI 53575

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/20/2011 - Sara S
Bought a home in 2011 in Oregon, WI 53575

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/28/2011 - Jerry & Laura K
Bought a home in 2011 in , WI

“Eric was extremely helpful and knowledgable in assisting me in my recreational property search.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/05/2011 - David & Deborah N
Bought a home in 2011 in Blanchardville, WI 53516

“Eric was a very friendly and showed us some property we didnt know about and purchased the lot he found for us! I would recogmend Eric to my friends!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/05/2011 - Mike S
Sold a home in 2011 in Blanchardville, WI 53516

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/13/2011 - Shiela M. S
Bought a home in 2011 in Verona, WI 53593

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/07/2010 - Ron and Mary R
Bought a home in 2010 in Oregon, WI 53575

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/23/2010 - David K
Sold a home in 2010 in Brooklyn, WI 53575

“Eric's specific knowledge of rural ag and rec properties is what prompted me to use him.”

Show all testimonials